LICENSED INSOLVENCY TRUSTEES WHO SPEAK YOUR LANGUAGE

Visit One of Our 11 Bankruptcy Office Locations in the GTA and Across Ontario

Loading map...

Loading

Markham Office Contact Information

Address: 8920 Woodbine Ave. Suite 300, Markham, ON L3R 9W9 (Click Here for Operating Hours)
Phone: Domenic Serra or Kyle Harris: 905-479-5712
Email: kyle@harrispartners.ca or domenic@harrispartners.ca


Barrie Office Contact Information

Address: 35 Cedar Pointe Dr. Unit 31, Barrie, ON L4N 5R7 (Click Here for Operating Hours)
Phone: Katherine Kilner: 705-728-7111
Email: katherine@harrispartners.ca


Brampton Office Contact Information

Address: 2 County Court Blvd, Suite 400, Brampton, ON, L6W 3W8 (Click Here for Operating Hours)
Phone: Robert Linder: 905-499-2963
Email: robert@harrispartners.ca


Brantford Office Contact Information

Address: 446 Grey St. Suite 110, Brantford, ON N3S 7L6
(Click Here for Operating Hours)Phone: Susan White: 519-756-8190
Email: susan@harrispartners.ca


Hamilton Office Contact Information

Address: 1059 Upper James St. Suite 212, Hamilton, ON L9C 3A6 (Click Here for Operating Hours)
Phone: Marlene G .Dicenzo, CIRP: 905-574-1350
Email: marlene@harrispartners.ca


Kitchener/Waterloo Office Contact Information

Address: 180 Northfield Dr. West, #4, Waterloo, ON N2L 0C7 (Click Here for Operating Hours)
Phone: Marlene G. Dicenzo, CIRP: 519-758-8991
Email: Marlene G. Dicenzo, CIRP: marlene@harrispartners.ca

North York Office Contact Information

Address: 4789 Yonge St., Suite 1208 Toronto, ON M2N 0G3 (Click Here for Operating Hours)
Phone: Robert Linder: 416-226-4293
Email: robert@harrispartners.ca

Oshawa Office Contact Information

Address: 111 Simcoe St. North, Suite 203, Oshawa, ON L1G 4S4 (Click Here for Operating Hours)
Phone: Kyle Harris, CIRP: 905-438-9799
Email: kyle@harrispartners.ca

Pickering Office Contact Information

Address: 1099 Kingston Rd. Suite 224, Pickering, ON L1V 1B5 (Click Here for Operating Hours)
Phone: Kyle Harris, CIRP: 905-509-7007
Email: kyle@harrispartners.ca

St. Catharines Office Contact Information

Address: 264 Welland Ave., St. Catharines, ON L2R 2P8 (Click Here for Operating Hours)
Phone: Joanne Paolozzi: 905-641-0179
Email: joanne@harrispartners.ca

Toronto Office Contact Information

Address: 658 Danforth Ave. Suite 205, Toronto, ON M4J 1L6 (Click Here for Operating Hours)
Phone: Mary Tsourounis: 416-465-9593
Email: mary@harrispartners.ca

Copyright Harris & Partners Inc 1996-2019 - Legal

Legal notice