Licensed Insolvency Trustees Who Speak Your Language

Visit our profile to read all our reviews on ResellerRatings.com Reseller Ratings logo

Client Testimonials about Our Bankruptcy Help and Debt Services

10/09/2020

Darlene Falconer

The best thank you so much

10/09/2020

5 star staff!!

Even through covid shut down I was easily able to get my business taken care of! Excellent!!!! I refer all my friends to them!

10/09/2020

Excellent

They were really knowledgeable and friendly.Also kind and very compassionate.

10/09/2020

Thanks

Great experience got the help I needed

12/23/2020

My awesome experience!!!

I had a wonderful experience with Katherine. She really helped to give me amazing advice, helped sort out my problems and helped me with the Insolvency process. Joshua was very helpful in guiding m...

09/08/2020

Warm and friendly

I felt at ease and not judge, their listen and explain every detail step by step, overall it went well.

12/16/2020

Outstanding Service I could not be happier

Mary Tsourounis is the greatest broker I could have ever asked for! She was very understanding, kind and patient through my insolvency process. She explained everything in great detail and gave me...

12/10/2020

Professional

Every time i called or text for some clarification i always got back to me. Very professional and helpful..Thank you so much..

12/08/2020

Grace and professionalism

The process was smooth and handled with grace and professionalism. H B

09/08/2020

Very nice and understanding

Very nice and understanding. Not condesending at all. Very nice to talk to.

We want to hear from you!

Leave an anonymous review with

Copyright Harris & Partners Inc 1996- 2021 - Legal

Legal notice