Licensed Insolvency Trustees Who Speak Your Language

Visit our profile to read all our reviews on ResellerRatings.com Reseller Ratings logo

Client Testimonials about Our Bankruptcy Help and Debt Services

09/16/2019

Life Savers

Peggy & Joanne - Took the time to explain the process clearly. Very accommodating. Life savers.

09/11/2019

Great service very nice well mannered knows the law well.

Fabulous I would reccomend them to anyone I know.

09/10/2019

Marlene always tries to prevent you from being insolvent first. They're not just about the bottom line.

Very satisfied, they invested a lot of time, at least 2 months before I made my final decision. That's many emails, calls and referrals. They matched the best offer I was quoted elsewhere, so I cho...

09/10/2019

Great service!

I was provided with clear, concise, and thoughtful information, that left me feeling relieved for the first time in years.

09/10/2019

EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT

Josh Harris helped me a lot. He looked after me and took away all my worry and stress. I feel like I have freedom now. I highly recommend Harris & Partners.

09/10/2019

Peace of mind

My consultant always treated with dignity and respect. I could always count on him to handle my life?s biggest stress.

06/26/2019

Help!!!!! Is what I got

I had been carrying far too much debt for a long time, feeling like I never would get out from under it. Then it became unbearable/undoable when CRA garnished my pension for back taxes that I was p...

09/10/2019

Highly recommend and excellent service

My experience with Harris and partner is good and help me with debt.

09/10/2019

Amazing Help!

This company has been so amazing with helping me reduce my debt via a CP. I was drowning in debt due to helping a friend who essentially screwed me over. I am so grateful for their help.

09/04/2019

Excellent Service

Fast, efficient, very professional service!

We want to hear from you!

Leave an anonymous review with

Copyright Harris & Partners Inc 1996-2019 - Legal

Legal notice