Toronto Licensed Insolvency Trustees Who Speak Your Language

Visit one of our Office Locations in the GTA and Across Ontario to Learn about Your Bankruptcy Options

Markham Office Contact Information

Address: 8920 Woodbine Ave. Suite 300, Markham, ON L3R 9W9 (Click Here for Operating Hours)

Phone: Domenic Serra or Kyle Harris: 905-479-5712

Email: kyle@harrispartners.ca or domenic@harrispartners.ca


Brantford Office Contact Information

Address: 446 Grey St. Suite 110, Brantford, ON N3S 7L6
(Click Here for Operating Hours)

Phone: Susan White: 519-756-8190

Email: susan@harrispartners.ca


Oshawa Office Contact Information

Address: 111 Simcoe St. North, Suite 203, Oshawa, ON L1G 4S4 (Click Here for Operating Hours)

Phone: David Pettai, CIRP: 905-438-9799

Email: david@harrispartners.ca


St. Catharines Office Contact Information

Address: 264 Welland Ave., St. Catharines, ON L2R 2P8 (Click Here for Operating Hours)

Phone: Joanne Paolozzi: 905-641-0179

Email: joanne@harrispartners.ca


Toronto Office Contact Information

Address: 658 Danforth Ave. Suite 205, Toronto, ON M4J 1L6 (Click Here for Operating Hours)

Phone: Mary Tsourounis: 416-465-9593

Email: mary@harrispartners.ca

Barrie Office Contact Information

Address: 35 Cedar Pointe Dr. Unit 31, Barrie, ON L4N 5R7 (Click Here for Operating Hours)

Phone: Katherine Kilner: 705-728-7111

Email: katherine@harrispartners.ca


Hamilton Office Contact Information

Address: 1059 Upper James St. Suite 212, Hamilton, ON L9C 3A6 (Click Here for Operating Hours)

Phone: Marlene G .Dicenzo, CIRP: 905-574-1350

Email: marlene@harrispartners.ca


Pickering Office Contact Information

Address: 1099 Kingston Rd. Suite 224, Pickering, ON L1V 1B5 (Click Here for Operating Hours)

Phone: David Pettai: 905-509-7007

Email: david@harrispartners.ca


North York Office Contact Information

Address: 100 Sheppard Avenue West Suite 105, North York, ON M2N 1M6 (Click Here for Operating Hours)

Phone: Robert Linder: 416-226-4293

Email: robert@harrispartners.ca


Brampton Office Contact Information

Address: 2 County Court Blvd, Suite 400, Brampton, ON, L6W 3W8 (Click Here for Operating Hours)

Phone: Robert Linder: 905-499-2963

Email: robert@harrispartners.ca

The first step to Regaining Financial Growth is with Harris & Partners Inc.

Copyright Harris & Partners Inc 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice